Patient Reviews

If you desire to transform how you look and feel with services that are customized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our exceptionally talented staff at Wingard MedSpa is excited to treat individuals in and around Peachtree City, GA with an array of unique needs and goals. Over the years, we have had the joy of getting numerous reviews from patients who have benefited from our top-notch care. We invite prospective patients to read through our substantial collection of reviews and visualized the outcomes you could achieve when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Wingard MedSpa

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Could not have been happier! Staff was so friendly and helpful and I have finally found a Dr. That I absolutely love! Dr. Bennett was amazing."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook May 12 2021

"I had a great experience. Dr. Bennett and all the staff were great. All my questions answered. I like when a doctor sits down and talk to you. I had been sick after my 2nd Vaccine and my pressure was up Dr. Bennett said I can't let you leave here with pressure that high. I live this place 5 stars for Dr. Bennett and the staff.. Thanks for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: ZocDoc Mar 25 2021

"Dr. Bennett made my brother feel very comfortable and he spoke with understanding. The customer service was great. The ladies were very nice and friendly. This was his first visit and we had a great first impression."

5.0 Review from R. Source: ZocDoc Mar 25 2021

"It was excellent."

5.0 Review from K. Source: ZocDoc Mar 25 2021

"excellent care!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: ZocDoc Mar 25 2021

"Very good. Face looks good - Thank you Dr. Bennett"

5.0 Review from J. Source: ZocDoc Mar 25 2021

"The visit was great."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: ZocDoc Mar 25 2021

"Great Doctor and very friendly gives positive hopes and good in diagnosis."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: ZocDoc Mar 10 2020

"Friendly staff and professional atmosphere. Very accommodating to patients."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: ZocDoc Feb 08 2020

"Very informative and patient. He heard my concerns and shared valuable information that brought immediate relief!"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Healthgrades Jan 15 2020

"Dr. Bennett is very professional, and takes the time to explain things to you in ways you can understand. His staff are also very pleasant and easy to work with. I am doing the Bio Te hormone therapy with awesome results! I sleep better, have higher levels of energy and libido and feel happier over all."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: ZocDoc Oct 07 2019

"I found Dr. Bennett and the staff to be professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. They were patient and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 20 2019

"Dr Bennett is by far one of the best doctor's I have ever seen. He is extreamly kind and compassionate as well as professional. I give Dr.Bennet a 10 star review"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: ZocDoc Jun 15 2017

"Love the office and everyone that works there. All very nice!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: ZocDoc May 31 2017

"Dr Bennett is great! He's very professional, explains things in great detail, doesn't try to rush out the room without answering my questions first, and makes sure his staff follows up as needed."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: ZocDoc May 23 2017

"Dr.Bennett is very professional and compassionate. Answers questions before they are asked and he listens very well. I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone in need of a health care professional."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: ZocDoc May 16 2017

"Very thorough as always. He always treats me well."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: ZocDoc Aug 31 2016

"Dr. Bennett is very professional and attentive to my needs. He explains and goes out of his way to help if and when possible."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2016

"Great facility and great staff. Dr. Bennett is always upbeat even when you're the last patient of the day. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Love the follow up call a few days after your visit to see how you are doing. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: ZocDoc Aug 01 2016

"Very professional. Wonderful manner. Dr. Bennett made me feel as if I were his only patient. Unhurried and thoughtful, explained everything."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: ZocDoc Jun 02 2016

"Dr. Bennett is a great Dr. understanding, listens well and administers great service!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: ZocDoc May 18 2016

"He is excellent, professional, & caring"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.